Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

October 10, 2007 - ISC Meeting Agendum & Minutes

Show Navigation
Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 

Download this ISC Meeting Agendum & Minutes

 

       

Jerry Esch
Sandia National Lab
845-8526
Glesch@sandia.gov
02/07/08 Term

 

Clint Hubbard
Chief Information Officer, ISD
768-2926
chubbard@cabq.gov
02/07/08 Term

 

Frank Roth
City Council
768-2511
froth@cabq.gov
02/20/05 Term

 

Gail Reese
Chief Financial Officer
768-3044
greese@cabq.gov
02/07/08 Term

 

Ed Adams
Chief Operating Officer
768-3000
eadams@cabq.gov
05/16/08 Term

 

Moira Gerety
UNM
277-0752
mcgerety@unm.edu
01/09/09 Term

 

C. Griffin Newcomb
PNM
241-0818
grif.newcomb@pnmresources.com
01/21/07 Term

 

 

 

 

 

Housekeeping:

 

 

 

                 Call to order

Gail Reese

 

 

Rollcall

Misty

 

Next meeting scheduled to be November 14, 2007

Review and Approve Agendum

Gail Reese

 

 

Review and Approve Minutes from Previous Meeting

Gail Reese

 1

(Minutes were emailed for review by committee)  -  

Public Comment:

 

0

 

New Business:

 

15

  • Briefing on ACL TRC Request from Internal Audit

 

Large Projects for Review:

 

0

 

TRC Actions and Members Present:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3

Date: September 20, 2007     Time: 10:00 AM

  • Touch screen monitor accessibility pilot - $749.00 – CULTURAL SERVICES – Troy J. Smith – Hubbard made motion to APPROVE, Osterloh 2nd, remaining agreed.
  • EDIFACT Invoicing Module - $3,950.00 – CULTURAL SERVICES – Troy J. Smith – Osterloh made motion to APPROVE, Hubbard 2nd, remaining agreed. 

Policies, Procedures & Standards
http://mesa.cabq.gov/policy.nsf
New Policies, Procedures, Standards, Guidelines:

  • None

Revised Policies, Procedures, Standards and Guidelines:

  • Website Accessibility (Web – Policy) Mark Leech - Hubbard made motion to APPROVE, Osterloh 2nd, remaining agreed.  
  • Advertising on City Websites (Web – Policy) Mark Leech - Hubbard made motion to APPROVE, Osterloh 2nd, remaining agreed.   
  • Website Sponsorship (Web – Policy) Mark Leech - Hubbard made motion to APPROVE, Osterloh 2nd, remaining agreed.   
  • Website Responsibility (Web – Policy) Mark Leech - Hubbard made motion to APPROVE, Jones 2nd, remaining agreed.  
  • Website File Organization (Web – Standard) Mark Leech - Hubbard made motion to APPROVE, Nunez 2nd, remaining agreed.   

CONSENT AGENDA:

  • None

  Y      

Clint Hubbard
ISD
768-2926
chubbard@cabq.gov

N

Diane Schaller 
ISD
768-2816
dschaller@cabq.gov

Y

Dan Jones
ISD
768-2955
djones@cabq.gov

Y

Ken Carter for Dane VanPelt
ISD
768-2797
vanpelt@cabq.gov

Y

Brian Osterloh
ISD
768-2922
bosterloh@cabq.gov

Y

Patrick Frias
AVI
244-7791
pfrias@cabq.gov

Y

Robert Nunez
DMD
768-2957
rnunez@cabq.gov

N

David Depies
APD
768-2435
ddepies@cabq.gov

N

Tony Schupp
SWD
761-8130
tschupp@cabq.gov

Y

Joe Saraphon
TRANSIT
724-3113
saraphon@cabq.gov

N

Chris Framel
WUA
768-2907
cframel@cabq.gov

N

Danny Nevarez
EHD
768-2639
dnevarez@cabq.gov

Y

Mickey Fehr
CSD-BioPark
764-6237
mfehr@cabq.gov

N

Gary Anderson
Senior Affairs
764-6454
Ganderson@cabq.gov

N

Kyle Roth
Planning
924-3873
kroth@cabq.gov

N

John Meier
CSD-Library
768-5181
jmeier@cabq.gov

Date: October 4, 2007           Time: 10:00 AM

  • North Valley Multi-purpose Facility Laptop and Printers - $4,790.29 – FAMILY & COMMUNITY SERVICES – Eddie V. Andujo – Std. Commodity, Approved by ISD Officer.
  • Transit Point of Sales - $95,000.00 – TRANSIT – Kim K. Hillard – Hubbard made motion to APPROVE, Osterloh 2nd, remaining agreed.  Forward to ISC.
  • AFD Fire Marshall’s Office HIPS Application Upgrade - $12,150.00 –  FIRE - Richard R. Duran – Deferred until 10/18/07 TRC Meeting.
  • Automatic License Plate Reader - $42,245.00 – POLICE Joanna A. Hamman – Hubbard made motion to APPROVE, Nunez 2nd, remaining agreed.  Forward to ISC. 
  • Illuminating City Hall - $16,160.00 – DEPARTMENT OF MUNICIPAL DEVELOPMENT – Robert A. Nunez – Nunez made motion to APPROVE, Hubbard 2nd, remaining agreed.    
  • Vector Control Management System (VCMS) Purchase - $6,197.00 – ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH – Danny S. Nevarez – Hubbard made motion to APPROVE, Nunez 2nd, remaining agreed. 
  • Blade Server Energy Consumption Reduction Initiative - $303,019.71 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Dan T. Jones – Hubbard made motion to APPROVE, Nunez 2nd, remaining agreed.  Forward to ISC.
  • ERP Phase 1 Oracle Licenses - $402,380.72 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Rick M. Bell – Hubbard made motion to APPROVE, Osterloh 2nd, remaining agreed. 

Policies, Procedures & Standards
Policies, Procedures & Standards http://mesa.cabq.gov/policy.nsf
New Policies, Procedures, Standards, Guidelines:

  • None

Revised Policies, Procedures, Standards and Guidelines:

  • None

CONSENT AGENDA:

  • None

    Y    

Clint Hubbard
ISD
768-2926
chubbard@cabq.gov

N

Diane Schaller 
ISD
768-2816
dschaller@cabq.gov

Y

Dan Jones
ISD
768-2955
djones@cabq.gov

Y

Ken Carter for Dane VanPelt
ISD
768-2797
vanpelt@cabq.gov

Y

Brian Osterloh
ISD
768-2922
bosterloh@cabq.gov

N

Patrick Frias
AVI
244-7791
pfrias@cabq.gov

Y

Robert Nunez
DMD
768-2957
rnunez@cabq.gov

Y

David Depies
APD
768-2435
ddepies@cabq.gov

N

Tony Schupp
SWD
761-8130
tschupp@cabq.gov

Y

Joe Saraphon
TRANSIT
724-3113
saraphon@cabq.gov

Y

Chris Framel
WUA
768-2907
cframel@cabq.gov

Y

Danny Nevarez
EHD
768-2639
dnevarez@cabq.gov

Y

Mickey Fehr
CSD-BioPark
764-6237
mfehr@cabq.gov

Y

Gary Anderson
Senior Affairs
764-6454
Ganderson@cabq.gov

N

Kyle Roth
Planning
924-3873
kroth@cabq.gov

Y

John Meier
CSD-Library
768-5181
jmeier@cabq.gov

 

Standard Equipment over $25K Approved by the ISD Officer:

All

1

  • Taylor Ranch Library Public Computers - $25,397.82 – CULTURAL SERVICES – Kee W. Lam – APPROVED 09/21/07

Review IS Requests over $25K:

All

45

  • Equipment Purchase and Installation - $58,488.00 – DEPARTMENT OF MUNICIPAL DEVELOPMENT – Chike Nwagbo –
  • Fee Computer Replacement - $69,280.00 - DEPARTMENT OF MUNICIPAL DEVELOPMENT – Chike Nwagbo –
  • Transit Point of Sales - $95,000.00 – TRANSIT – Kim K. Hillard –
  • Automatic License Plate Reader - $42,245.00 – POLICE Joanna A. Hamman –
  • Blade Server Energy Consumption Reduction Initiative - $303,019.71 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Dan T. Jones –

Review and Approval of Policies:

All

15

Policy & Procedures  - http://mesa.cabq.gov/policy.nsf  -
New Policies, Procedures, Standards, Guidelines:
None
Revised Policies, Procedures, Standards and Guidelines:

CONSENT AGENDA:
None

Unfinished Business:

 

0

 

Large Project Status:

 

0

 

Action Items:

 

0

 

Problems, Warnings, Situational Awareness, Saved Rounds?

All

0

 

Total Time

 

80

 

Document Actions