Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

November 8, 2006 - ISC Meeting Agendum & Minutes

Show Navigation
Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 

Download this ISC Meeting Agendum & Minutes as a Microsoft Word document.

N

Jerry Esch

Sandia National Lab

845-8526

Glesch@sandia.gov

01/01/07 Term

Y

Clint Hubbard

Chief Information Officer, ISD

768-2926

chubbard@cabq.gov

01/01/07 Term

 

Y

Frank Roth

City Council

768-2511

froth@cabq.gov

01/01/07 Term

Y

Gail Reese

Chief Financial Officer

768-3044

greese@cabq.gov

01/01/07 Term

N

Ed Adams

Chief Operating Officer

768-3000

eadams@cabq.gov

01/01/07 Term

Y

Moira Gerety

UNM

277-0752

mcgerety@unm.edu

 

N

C. Griffin Newcomb

PNM

241-0818

grif.newcomb@pnmresources.com

01/01/07 Term

 

 

 

 

Housekeeping:

 

 

Call to order

Gail Reese

 

Rollcall

Misty

 

Next meeting scheduled to be December 13, 2006

Review and Approve Agendum

Gail Reese

 

Review and Approve Minutes from Previous Meeting

Gail Reese

1

(Minutes were emailed for review by committee) - APPROVED

Public Comment:

 

0

 

New Business:

 

1

Open Meetings Act Training – deferred until 12/13/06 ISC.

Large Projects for Review:

 

0

TRC Actions and Members Present:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

  • Digital Video Recorder - $3,494.00 – POLICE – Joanna A. Hamman – REJECTED
  • Upgrade Monitors and Printers - $3,833.98 – FAMILY & COMMUNITY SERVICES – Christopher S. Krupar – Monitors APPROVED, Printer NOT APPROVED.

Y

Clint Hubbard

ISD

768-2926

chubbard@cabq.gov

N

Diane Schaller

ISD

768-2816

dschaller@cabq.gov

Y

Chris Framel

ISD

768-2907

cframel@cabq.gov

Y

Ken Carter for Dane VanPelt

ISD

768-2797

vanpelt@cabq.gov

N

Dan Jones

ISD

768-2955

djones@cabq.gov

N

AVI

Y

Robert Nunez

DMD

768-2957

rnunez@cabq.gov

N

David Depies

APD

768-2435

ddepies@cabq.gov

Y

Tony Schupp

SWD

761-8130

tschupp@cabq.gov

Y

Joe Saraphon

TRANSIT

724-3113

saraphon@cabq.gov

N

John Logothetis

WUD

857-8208

jlogothetis@cabq.gov

 

Standard Equipment over $25K Approved by the ISD Officer:

All

5

  • West Mesa CC PO adjustment for detection system - $39,298.63 – FAMILY & COMMUNITY SERVICES – Eddie V. Andujo – APPROVED 11/01/06
  • CIS Minnow - $25,000.00 – PUBLIC WORKS – John C. Logothetis – APPROVED 10/19/06
  • Surveillance System - $35,159.00 – EMERGENCY OPERATION CENTER – Bruce W. Sickles – APPROVED 010/19/06

 

Review and Approval of Policies:

 

 

 

 

Review IS Requests over $25K

All

3

  • Upgrade telephone system and add Daytona facility - $101,923.52 – TRANSIT – Narong J. Saraphon – Reese made motion to remove this item from the agenda, Hubbard 2 nd, remaining agreed.

 

All

0

Policy & Procedures - http://mesa.cabq.gov/policy.nsf -

New Policies:

None

Revised Policies:

None

CONSENT AGENDA:

Reviewed/Not Revised Policies:

None

Unfinished Business:

 

0

 

Large Project Status:

 

0

 

Action Items:

 

0

 

Problems, Warnings, Situational Awareness, Saved Rounds?

All

 

 

Total Time

 

15

 

Document Actions