Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

August 09, 2006 - ISC Meeting Agendum & Minutes

Show Navigation
Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 

Download this ISC Meeting Agendum & Minutes as a Microsoft Word document.

   

Jerry Esch
Sandia National Lab
845-8526
Glesch@sandia.gov
01/01/07 Term

 

Clint Hubbard
Chief Information Officer, ISD
768-2926
chubbard@cabq.gov
01/01/07 Term

 

Frank Roth
City Council
768-2511
froth@cabq.gov
01/01/07 Term

 

Gail Reese
Chief Financial Officer
768-3044
greese@cabq.gov
01/01/07 Term

 

Ed Adams
Chief Operating Officer
768-3000
eadmas@cabq.gov
01/01/07 Term

 

Moira Gerety
UNM
277-0752
mcgerety@unm.edu

 

C. Griffin Newcomb
PNM
241-0818
gnewcom@pnm.com
01/01/07 Term

 

 

 

 

 


Housekeeping:

 

 

 

                 Call to order

Gail Reese

 

 

Rollcall

Misty

 

Next meeting scheduled to be September 13, 2006

Review and Approve Agendum

Gail Reese

 

 

Review and Approve Minutes from Previous Meeting

Gail Reese

 5

(Minutes were emailed for review by committee)  -   

Public Comment:

 

 

 

New Business:

 

0

 

TRC Actions and Members Present:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

  • DNA CODEIS Server Replacement - $14,937.00 – POLICE – Tony P. Romero –  APPROVED
  • TraCS Accessories - $24,510.02 – POLICE- Joanna A. Hamman – APPROVED
  • Group1/DOC1 Bill Print Software - $326,320.00 – WATER UTILITY AUTHORITY – Frank J. Roth – APPROVED forward to ISC
  • Phone Closet Air Conditioners - $10,078.00 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Ken C. Carter –  Deferred
  • GovDelivery Software and Services - $52,888.26 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Chris G. Framel – APPROVED forward to ISC
  • ERP_SkyBridge Global Inc._ Analysis and design - $989,564.00 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Kathy M. Wheet – APPROVED forward to ISC

 Y 

Clint Hubbard
ISD
768-2926
chubbard@cabq.gov

 Y

Diane Schaller (Approved On-line)
ISD
768-2816
dschaller@cabq.gov

Y

Brian Osterloh for Chris Framel
ISD
768-2907
cframel@cabq.gov

Y

Dane VanPelt
ISD
768-2797
vanpelt@cabq.gov

Y

Dan Jones
ISD
768-2955
djones@cabq.gov

N

Phil Nelson
AVI
842-4366
pnelson@cabq.gov

Y

Robert Nunez
DMD
768-2957
rnunez@cabq.gov

N

David Depies
APD
768-2435
ddepies@cabq.gov

N

Tony Schupp
SWD
761-8130
tschupp@cabq.gov

N

Joe Saraphon
TRANSIT
724-3113
saraphon@cabq.gov

N

John Logothetis
WUD
857-8208
jlogothetis@cabq.gov

 

 

Standard Equipment over $25K Approved by the ISD Officer:

All

5

  • Community Centers Upgrade - $25,865.40 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Patrick V. Frias – APPROVED 07/14/06
  • Security System for Prisoner Transfer Station at Alvarado Transit Center - $65,774.74 – POLICE – Joanna A. Hamman – APPROVED 07/14/06
  • Community Centers Upgrade - $25,865.40 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Patrick V. Frias – APPROVED 07/19/06
  • Servers for APD Comprehensive Information Systems Project - $204,558.47 – POLICE – Joanna A. Hamman – APPROVED 07/19/06
  • WUA Desktop Management - $54,000.00 – PUBLIC WORKS – John C. Logothetis – APPROVED 07/20/06
  • Police and Fire Licenses - $82,315.00 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Dan T. Jones – APPROVED 08/03/06
  • Replacement PC’s - $34,367.86 – AVIATION – Phil S. Nelson – APPROVED 08/03/06
  • Library Public Computers - $44,016.00 – CULTURAL SERVICES – Kee W. Lam – APPROVED 08/03/06
  • Replacement Switches - $45,762.10 – AVIATION – Phil S. Nelson – APPROVED 08/03/06

Review and Approval of Standards:

 

 

 

Review IS Requests over $25K

All

40

  • Group1/DOC1 Bill Print Software - $326,320.00 – WATER UTILITY AUTHORITY – Frank J. Roth –
  • GovDelivery Software and Services - $52,888.26 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Chris G. Framel –
  • ERP_SkyBridge Global Inc. - $989,564.00 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Kathy M. Wheet -
  • Practical Solutions (Professional Consulting Solutions) - $51,000.00 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Kathy M. Wheet –
  • Replace High Volume Production Page Printers - $236,101.35 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Joe M. Cottrell -

 

All

0

Policy & Procedures  - http://mesa.cabq.gov/policy.nsf  -
New Policies:
None
Revised Policies:
None
CONSENT AGENDA:
Reviewed/Not Revised Policies:
None

Unfinished Business:

 

0

 

Large Project Status

 

0

 

Action Items:

 

10

WUD/WUA access to city web server

Problems, Warnings, Situational Awareness, Saved Rounds?

All

 

 

Total Time

 

70

 

Document Actions