Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

May 10, 2006 - ISC Meeting Agendum & Minutes

Show Navigation
Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 

Download this ISC Meeting Agendum & Minutes as a Microsoft Word document.

Date May 10, 2006  Time: 1:30 PM                                    Location: ISD Grand Central

  

Jerry Esch
Sandia National Lab
845-8526
Glesch@sandia.gov
01/01/07 Term

 

Clint Hubbard
Chief Information Officer, ISD
768-2926
chubbard@cabq.gov
01/01/07 Term

 

Frank Roth
City Council
768-2511
froth@cabq.gov
01/01/07 Term

 

Gail Reese
Chief Financial Officer
768-3044
greese@cabq.gov
01/01/07 Term

 

Ed Adams
Chief Operating Officer
768-3000
eadmas@cabq.gov
01/01/07 Term

 

Moira Gerety
UNM
277-0752
mcgerety@unm.edu

 

C. Griffin Newcomb
PNM
241-0818
gnewcom@pnm.com
01/01/07 Term

 

 

 

 

 


Housekeeping:

 

 

 

                 Call to order

Gail Reese

 

 

Rollcall

Misty

 

Next meeting scheduled to be June 14, 2006

Review and Approve Agendum

Gail Reese

 

 

Review and Approve Minutes from Previous Meeting

Gail Reese

 

(Minutes were emailed for review by committee)  -  

Public Comment:

 

 

 

New Business:

 

0

 

TRC Actions and Members Present:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

  • Multi-Media Production and Presentation Equipment for Larrazolo Multi-Purpose Center Development Project -- $18,167.64 – SENIOR AFFAIRS – David L. Sickles – APPROVED
  • C/KU Band Satellite -- $17,248.50 – ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH – Danny S. Nevarez – APPROVED  
  • Fiscal/Barelas MultiFunction Printers -- $11,794.50 - SENIOR AFFAIRS – Mona M. Keller –  APPROVED
  • PDFC Printer -- $7,799.25 - SENIOR AFFAIRS – Mona M. Keller –  APPROVED
  • La Amistad Printers -- $7,469.79 - SENIOR AFFAIRS – Mona M. Keller –  APPROVED
  • APD/Transit Security Camera System -- $74,141.60 – TRANSIT – Narong J. Saraphon - APPROVED Community Centers Driveshield Licenses -- $829.20 – FAMILY & COMMUNITY SERVICES – Eddie V. Andujo - APPROVED
  • Project Pro for Planning -- $7,000.00 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Kyle D. Roth – APPROVED
  • Project Server CAL -- $8,585.00 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Chris G. Framel – APPROVED
  • GIS SQLservers -- $64,360.00 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Larry R. Vasey - APPROVED

 

  Y

Clint Hubbard
ISD
768-2926
chubbard@cabq.gov

Y

Dan Jones
ISD
768-2955
djones@cabq.gov

Y

Dane VanPelt
ISD
768-2797
vanpelt@cabq.gov

Y

John Logothetis
WUD
857-8208
jlogothetis@cabq.gov

Y

Tony Schupp
SWD
761-8130
tschupp@cabq.gov

Y

Dan Sparacino
ISD
768-3140
dans@cabq.gov

N

David Depies
APD
768-2435
ddepies@cabq.gov

N

Kyle Roth
Planning
924-3873
kroth@cabq.gov

Y

Chris Framel
ISD
768-2907
cframel@cabq.gov

Y

Joe Saraphon
TRANSIT
724-3113
saraphon@cabq.gov

N

 Phil Nelson
AVI
842-4366
pnelson@cabq.gov

N

Robert Nunez
DMD
768-2957
rnunez@cabq.gov

Standard Equipment over $25K Approved by the ISD Officer:

All

5

  • CCTV and Camera System Installation. -- $33,660.57 – DEPARTMENT OF MUNICIPAL DEVELOPMENT – Chike Nwagbo – APPROVED
  • APD/Plaza Switch Upgrade -- $114,835.85 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Ken C. Carter – APPROVED
  • Personal Computers for New Hires -- $27,380.23 – FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES – Chris G. Framel – APPROVED
  • New PC’s for Budget -- $29,049.54 – MAYOR/CAO OFFICE – Kimberly D. Gardner – APPROVED
  • West Mesa Community Center Intrusion Detection System -- $36,789.59 – FAMILY & COMMUNITY SERVICES – Eddie V. Andujo - APPROVED

 

Review and Approval of Standards:

 

 

 

Review IS Requests over $25K

All

15

  • SAMS Scanner & Data Terminals -- $26,524.00 – SENIOR AFFAIRS – Mona M. Keller –

 

 

All

25

Policy & Procedures  - http://mesa.cabq.gov/policy.nsf  -

 

The following policies are presented for your action:

New Policies:

None

Revised Policies:

(General)(Policy) Employee Internet Use
(Hardware/Software)(Policy) Laptop Loaner Pool

CONSENT AGENDA:
Reviewed/Not Revised Policies:

(General)(Policy) Health and Life Safety Exceptions to Information Technology Policies
(Security)(Policy) Peer-to-Peer (P2P) Internet-based Applications
(Security)(Policy) Cooperative Computing Internet-based Applications

 

Unfinished Business:

 

0

 

Large Project Status

 

0

 

Action Items:

 

0

 

Problems, Warnings, Situational Awareness, Saved Rounds?

All

 

 

Total Time

 

55

 

Document Actions