Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

Sep 08, 2004 - ISC Meeting Agendum & Minutes

Show Navigation
Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 

ISC Meeting Agendum & Minutes

Date September 08, 2004  Time: 1:30 PM                                   Location: ISD

                                                                                                          Grand Central

Y

Jerry Esch

Sandia National Lab

845-8526

Glesch@sandia.gov

01/01/05 Term

Y

Clint Hubbard

Chief Information Officer, ISD

768-2926

chubbard@cabq.gov

01/01/05 Term

Y

Frank Roth

City Council

768-2511

froth@cabq.gov

01/01/05 Term

Y

Gail Reese

Chief Financial Officer

768-3044

greese@cabq.gov

01/01/05 Term

N

James Lewis

Chief Operating Officer

768-3014

Jlewis@cabq.gov

01/01/04 Term

 

 

N

Mike Gomez

Sandia National Lab

845-4500

Mdgomez@sandia.gov

01/01/05 Term

Y

C. Griffin Newcomb

PNM

241-0818

gnewcom@pnm.com

01/01/07 Term

 

 


ISC Meeting Agendum & Minutes

Date September 08, 2004     Time: 1:30 PM                                                       Location: ISD

                                                                                                                                Grand Central

 

Housekeeping:

 

 

 

                 Call to order

Gail Reese

1

 

Rollcall

Kim

 

Next meeting scheduled to be October 13, 2004

Review and Approve Agendum

Gail Reese

1

APPROVED

 

TIME

MINUTES

Review and Approve Minutes from Previous Meeting

Gail Reese

1

(Minutes were emailed for review by committee)  - APPROVED

Public Comment:

 

 

 

New Business:

 

0

 

Review and Approval of Standards:

 

 

 

 

Review IS Requests over $25K

All

15

  • Housing i5 Server -  $52,177 – FCS – Susan Malzahn – Hubbard made motion to APPROVE, Newcomb 2nd, remaining agreed
  • AFIS Upgrade Livescan 4000 - $78,950 – APD – Kathy Medrano - Hubbard made motion to APPROVE, Newcomb 2nd, remaining agreed

 

All

0

Policy & Procedures  - http://mesa.cabq.gov/policy.nsf  -

  • User ID Security Policy – returned to TRC for Final Policy wording

Unfinished Business:

 

0

 

Large Project Status

 

0

 

Action Items:

 

0

 

Problems, Warnings, Situational Awareness, Saved Rounds?

All

 

 

Total Time

 

25

 

 

Document Actions