Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

Payroll Services

Atlas Resources, Inc.

Karen Candelaria
2009 Eubank Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
505-872-1700, fax 505-872-3900
karen@atlasresources.com
Experienced in the administration and processing of extras payroll. Has worked with several production companies.

Beverly Kizer

6426 Antares NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
505-450-3666
bkizer51@gmail.com
Union/Guild/Professional Affiliations: Local 480
Payroll Acct - "A Year in Mooring," "Easy Money"
1st Asst. Acct - "The Keeper," "Friendship"
2nd Asst. - "Legion," "The Morgans," "Paul"
Skills: cast & crew, EP, Media Win, Ease, excel, rebate rules.

Cast & Crew Entertainment Services, LLC

Julia Zane
5700 Harper Drive NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-247-0868, cell 310-497-7685, fax 505-247-2495
jzane@castandcrew.com
www.castandcrew.com
A leading provider of payroll services to the entertainment industry now in New Mexico.

EMS - Entertainment Media Specialists, Inc.

Yvonne Ortiz
Billy Tencza
6000 Indian School Rd NE Ste 110
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-888-7977, fax 505-888-8863
yvonne@emspayroll.com
yvonne_13@comcast.net
billy@emspayroll.com
www.emspayroll.com
Union/Guild/Professional Affiliations: SAG, DGA, WGA, IATSE.
We provide payroll services for film, television, and commercial productions. We can provide Full Crew Payroll as well as Payroll for Extras and Stand-ins. Credits: Terminator 4, Spy Next Door, Beer for My Horses, Friendship, & Doc West.

Entertainment Partners

Victoria Rivera
5650 University Blvd. SE
Production Bldg. A, Room 231
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-227-2240, fax 505-227-2242
VRivera@Entertainmentpartners.com
www.entertainmentpartners.com
Entertainment Partners, the entertainment industry's leading payroll and production management services provider, is serving New Mexico clients from its Albuquerque Studios office.

Robert M. Johnston

273 Pumice Loop NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505-269-2032
paybert@gmail.com
Union/Guild/Professional Affiliations: IATSE Local 480
Due Date, MacGruber, All's Faire in Love, The Book of Eli.

Le Rose Enterprises

Tisha Le Rose
13501 McCall Ct. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
505-271-2760, fax 505-271-4578
ledesertrose@swcp.com
Union/Guild/Professional Affiliations: NM Society of Public Accountants
Full charge bookkeeping service, business or personal, some film production experience.

Paychex Inc.

Diane Berry
1551 Mercantile Building 7 Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87111
505-293-3322 ext.44108, cell 505-514-3885, fax 505-323-5893
dberry@paychex.com
www.paychex.com
NM Society CPAs, AICPA, NAEA
A national company with local ABQ office, 560,000 clients, Paychex is the small business payroll champion.

PES Payroll

Lenny Schachter
111 5th St. SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-242-1766, cell 505-363-5572, fax 888-851-5444
lenny.schachter@pespayroll.com
www.pespayroll.com
EXTRA ordinary payroll solutions for film, TV, commercials and extras. Fully qualified for NM tax incentive.
Union/Guild/Professional Affiliations:SAG, AFTRA, IATSE, DGA, WGA, Teamsters

Document Actions