Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

DFA Contacts

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 

Department of Finance & Administrative Services Contact

Lou Hoffman, Director, Finance and Administrative Services - (505) 768-3500
lhoffman@cabq.gov

1 Civic Plaza NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Accounting Contact

Jesse Muniz, Finance and Administrative Services - (505) 768-3426
Fax: (505) 768-2264
jessemuniz@cabq.gov

Accounts Payable Supervisor

Naydene Castaneda, Accounts Payable Coordinator - (505) 768-3229
Fax (505) 768-3476
ncastaneda@cabq.gov

Accounts Payable Processors

The delaying, payment, and research of vendor is noted below.

For questions regarding a particular vendor or need further research performed, contact one of the individuals below based upon the information in the table.

It is preferred that contact be made via email so that any problems can be adequately documented.

1st Letter of Vendor's NameProcessorPhoneE-Mail Address
B, Q, S, X, Y, Z Linda Sprunk (505) 768-3233 lsprunk@cabq.gov
A, D, F, I Angel Gonzalez
(505) 768-3461
angelgonzalez@cabq.gov
G, K, M, T, U, V Patrisia Sanchez (505) 768-3464
prsanchez@cabq.gov
C, E, H, R, W Denise Munoz (505) 768-3460
dmunoz@cabq.gov
J, L, N, O, P Terri Maestas (505) 768-3468
tmaestas@cabq.gov

Requistions, Senior Program & CIP Payments

Laura Gonzales - (505) 768-3471
lgonzales@cabq.gov

Vendoring & Check Pickup

Jackie Mendoza - (505) 768-3474
jmendoza@cabq.gov

Travel, Risk & Special Projects

Kerri Baum - (505) 768-3232
kbaum@cabq.gov

Department Contacts

When a purchase is made with the City, the Department that initiated the purchase is responsible for "releasing" the purchase for payment once the goods or services are delivered. When the invoice and the purchase order are "matched", then the payment usually happens automatically. Sometimes there are problems with the invoice and purchase order not matching, for either quantity or price.

Once you have determined that the City has received your invoice, but viewing the unpaid invoice report, you may need to follow up with the department that initiated the purchase. If you have the name of the person who initiated the purchase, you should contact them directly to see if there is a problem with the invoice. The following table is a first line contact at the departments. In most cases, the individuals listed are the fiscal managers at the departments. In many cases, they may refer you to someone else for problem resolution.

  • Aviation: (505) 244-7724
  • City Council: (505) 768-3130
  • Convention Center: (505) 768-4502
  • Corrections/Detention: (505) 768-3453
  • Cultural Services: (505) 768-3555
  • CS / Biopark: (505) 764-6225
  • CS / Community Services (KiMo Theatre, Special Events, South Broadway Cultural Center): (505) 768-3592
  • CS / Library: (505) 768-5192
  • CSMuseum: (505) 243-7255
  • Department of Finance: (505) 768-3505
  • Environmental Health: (505) 768-2625
  • Family / Community Services: (505) 768-2858
  • Fire Department: (505) 833-7312
  • Human Resources: (505) 768-3739
  • Internal Audit: (505) 768-3154
  • Legal Department: (505) 768-4652
  • Mayor / CAO: (505) 768-3014
  • Mayor / Budget Office: (505) 768-3510
  • Mayor / CIP: (505) 768-3844
  • Mayor / Operations Improvement: (505) 768-3510
  • Mayor / City Clerk: (505) 768-3051
  • Parks & Recreation: (505) 768-5321
  • Planning: (505) 924-3926
  • Police: (505) 768-2227
  • Public Works: (505) 768-3694
  • Senior Affairs: (505) 764-6413
  • Solid Waste: (505) 761-8124
  • Transit: (505) 764-8917
  • Transit / City Parking Office: (505) 924-3951

Senior Buyers

Get a list of senior buyers and the commodities assigned to them on the Staff Commodity Assignments page.

Administration

Ramona (Mona) Martinez, Materials Management Officer - (505) 768-3342
ramonam@cabq.gov

Viola E. Cunningham, Customer Satisfaction Manager - (505) 768-3340
vcunningham@cabq.gov

Carolyn Fudge, Purchasing Division Assistant City Attorney - (505) 768-3338
cfudge@cabq.gov

Purchasing Program Specialist - Vacant

Lisa Lopez, Senior Administrative Assistant - (505) 768-3330
lal@cabq.gov

Senior Office Assistant - Vacant

Internal Services

Joe Rael, Internal Services Supervisor - (505) 857-8675
jgrael@cabq.gov

David J. Harper, Warehouse Supervisor - (505) 857-8676
dharper@cabq.gov

Kathy Fragua-Holian, Finance Technician - (505) 857-8605
kfragua@cabq.gov

Damian Gallegos, Finance Technician - (505) 857-8673
dmgallegos@cabq.gov

Carlos Monroy, Receiving Inspector - (505) 857-8672
cmonroy@cabq.gov

Treasury Contact

Cilia Aglialoro, CTP Treasury Division - (505) 768-3354
CAglialoro@cabq.gov

Physical Address
Room 1080B
1 Civic Plaza NW
Albuquerque NM 87102

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 17
Albuquerque NM 87103

Document Actions