Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

Indicators Progress Commission Members

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter

Members of the Indicators Progress Commission

  • Mike Gannon, Federal Government
  • Ruben Garcia, Small Business
  • Elvira Lopez, Public Schools
  • Ari Macpherson Herring, Non Profit
  • Sheila Moore, Non Profit
  • Dawn Reed, Small Business
  • Karen Ross, Public Relations
  • Frank Roth, Local Government
  • Sherrie Trezza, Retired
Document Actions