Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

Department Listing

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 

Contact information for City departments and offices.

Animal Welfare Department

View information about Animal Welfare.

Director: Barbara Bruin (bbruin@cabq.gov)
8920 Lomas NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Telephone: (505) 768-1975

Marketing Manager:
Desiree Cawley (dcawley@cabq.gov), (505) 764-1164

Aviation Department

View information about Aviation.
Director: Jim Hinde (JHinde@cabq.gov)
2200 Sunport SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Telephone: (505) 244-7700
Fax: (505) 842-4278

Public Information Officer:
Dan Jiron (djiron@cabq.gov), (505) 244-7780

City Clerk's Office

View information about City Clerk.
Interim City Clerk: Trina Gurule (cityclerk@cabq.gov)
Plaza del Sol, 600 2nd NW, 7th floor
Telephone: (505) 924-3650
Fax: (505) 768-2845

City Council

View information about the City Council.

Director: Jon Zaman (jzaman@cabq.gov)
City-County Building - 9th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3100
Fax: (505) 768-3227

Civilian Police Oversight Agency

View information about the Civilian Police Oversight Agency.
Acting Executive Director: Robin Hammer, Esq. (rhammer@cabq.gov)
Plaza Del Sol, 600 2nd NW, 8th Floor
Telehone: (505) 924-3770
Fax: (505) 924-3775

Cultural Services Department

View information about Cultural Services.
Director: Betty Rivera (brivera@cabq.gov)
City-County Building - 6th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3556
Fax: (505)768-2846

Points of Contact

Economic Development Department

View information about Economic Development.
Director: Gary Oppedahl (garyo@cabq.gov)
City-County Building - 11th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3270
Fax: (505) 768-3280

Emergency Management Office

View information about Emergency Management.
Director: Roger Ebner (rebner@cabq.gov)
Address: 11510 Sunset Gardens SW, 87121-7758
Telephone: (505) 833-7393
Fax: (505) 831-7906

Environmental Health Department

View information about Environmental Health.
Director: Mary Lou Leonard (MLeonard@cabq.gov)
City-County Building - 3rd Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-2600
Fax: (505) 768-2617

Family & Community Services Department

View information about Family and Community Services.
Director: Doug Chaplin (dchaplin@cabq.gov)
City-County Building - 5th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-2860
Fax: (505) 768-3204

Assistant to the Director:
Tina Trujillo (ttrujillo@cabq.gov), (505) 768-2809

Finance & Administrative Services Department

View information about Finance and Administrative Services.
Director: Lou Hoffman (dfaldh@cabq.gov)
City-County Building - 11th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3500
Fax: (505) 768-3581

Fire Department

View information about the Fire Department.
Fire Chief: David Downey (ddowney@cabq.gov), (505) 768-9300
11510 Sunset Gardens SW
Albuquerque, NM 87121
Telephone: (505) 768-9300
Fax: (505) 768-9340

Public Information Officer:
Melissa Romero (melissaromero@cabq.gov), (505) 934-1021

Human Resources Department

View information about Human Resources.
Mary L. Scott (mscott@cabq.gov)
Director
City-County Building - 7th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3700
Fax: (505) 768-3777

Inspector General's Office

View information about the Inspector General's Office.
Peter Pacheco, CFE, CIGI (ppacheco@cabq.gov)
Acting Inspector General
City-County Building - 5th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3150

Internal Audit Office

View information about Internal Audit.
Director: Debra Yoshimura (DYoshimura@cabq.gov)
City-County Building - 5th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3150
Fax: (505) 768-3158

Legal Department

View information about the Legal Department.
Interim City Attorney: Jenica Jacobi (jjacobi@cabq.gov)
City-County Building - 4th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-4500
Fax: (505) 768-4525

Management & Budget Office

View information about Management and Budget.
Budget Officer:
Gerald E. Romero (gromero@cabq.gov)
City-County Building - 11th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-2953
Fax: (505) 768-3301

Mayor's Office

View information about the Mayor's Office.

City-County Building - 11th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3000
Fax: (505) 768-3019

Municipal Development Department

View information about Municipal Development.
Director: Wilfred Gallegos (wgallegos@cabq.gov )
City-County Building - 7th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3830
Fax: (505) 768-2310

Public Information Officer:
Mark Motsko (mmotsko@cabq.gov), (505) 768-3832

Parks & Recreation Department

View information about Parks and Recreation.
Director: Barbara Taylor (btaylor@cabq.gov)
1801 4th NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Telephone: (505) 768-5300
Fax: (505) 768-5305

Public Information Officer:
Jen Samp (jsamp@cabq.gov), (505) 768-5303

Planning Department

View information about Planning.
Acting Director: Suzanne G. Lubar (slubar@cabq.gov)
600 2nd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87103
Telephone: (505) 924-3860
Fax: (505) 924-3339

Police Department

View information about the Police Department.
Police Chief: Gorden Eden (geden7@cabq.gov)
400 Roma NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Telephone: (505) 768-2200
Fax: (505) 768-2331

Public Information Officer:
(505) 768-3339

Senior Affairs Department

View information about Senior Affairs.
Director: Jorja Armijo-Brasher
714 7th SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Telephone: (505) 764-6469
Fax: (505) 764-6455

Point of Contact:
April Jojola (ajojola@cabq.gov), (505) 764-6450

Solid Waste Management Department

View information about Solid Waste.
Director: John Soladay (JSoladay@cabq.gov)
4600 Edith NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Telephone: (505) 761-8100
Fax: (505) 761-8187

Public Information Officer:
Bobby Sisneros (bsisneros@cabq.gov), (505) 761-8134

Transit Department

View information about Transit.
Director: Bruce Rizzieri (brizzieri@cabq.gov)
Alvarado Transportation Center
100 1st SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Telephone: (505) 724-3100
Fax: (505) 724-3189

Transit Department Public Information Officer:
Rick De Reyes (rdereyes@cabq.gov)

View information about bus route and schedule

Technology & Innovation Department

View information about Technology and Innovation.
Chief Information Officer: Peter Ambs (pambs@cabq.gov)
City-County Building - 2nd Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Document Actions