Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

List of Mayor & CAO Contact Information

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 

Staff and contact information for the Mayor's and CAO's office.

Mayor's Office Staff

Mayor Richard J. Berry

Marc E. Chavez, Administrative Director to the Mayor – (505) 768-3058
MarcChavez@cabq.gov

Delaney Woodward, Special Assistant to the Mayor – (505) 768-3000
dwoodward@cabq.gov

Breanna Anderson, Deputy Director of Communications – (505) 768-3000
bre@cabq.gov

Chief Administrative Officer

Chief Administrative Officer Robert J. Perry

Giselle Alvarez, Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer – (505) 768-3000
galvarez@cabq.gov

John W. Soladay, Chief Operations Officer – (505) 768-3000
jsoladay@cabq.gov

Gilbert Montano, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer – (505) 768-3000
gamontano@cabq.gov

Angela M. Aragon, Office Manager/Records Custodian/Assistant to the Deputy Chief Administrative Officer/Chief Operations Officer – (505) 768-3000.
amaragon@cabq.gov

Alan Armijo, Director of Constituent Services – (505) 768-3000
aarmijo@cabq.gov

Document Actions